Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soul Soundwave Thank You Vol. 1

Regular price
$0.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$0.00 USD



Upgrade to DELUXE HD WAV (256 MB) with 25+ stems for only $4.99! Get Thank You Vol. 1 DELUXE for FREE with any bundle. Limited Time Only.

Soul Soundwave Music Library presents Thank You Vol. 1. A collection of 5 FREE analog recorded samples featuring analog recorded synths, electric guitar, orchestration, bass, and percussion, processed through analog tape saturation for added sonic texture.

  • 5 Original Compositions
  • Includes Key and BPM
  • File Type: mp3 / DELUXE includes 24 bit HD WAV samples and stems
  • File Size: 5 mp3 Loops (6.2 MB) / DELUXE with HD WAV stems (256 MB)
  • Sample Styles: Vintage Sample Library, R&B, Psychedelic Soul, Synth Wave, Gospel, Soul Orchestral Library, Vintage Sci Fi Soundtrack
  • Perfect For: Hip Hop, Trap, R&B, Rap, RnBass, Trap Soul
  • 100% Original - Master Clearance Guaranteed

DAWs supported: Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Logic Pro, FL Studio, Studio One, Cubase, Nuendo, Reaper, Reason + more.